Good Friday…

so we are off Good Friday, or should it be good Friday? Hmmm, just wondering?

I think I’m gonna sleep late, then after feeding/watering the dogs/chickens, I’m going bike riding – bicycle riding. I sold my motorcycle ’cause I couldn’t ride it anymore, hurt my hips, arms, hands, h*ll I’m just one big pain, with or without the cycle, lol!

I’m gonna observe Good Friday by having a good day (crossing my fingers anyway!).

Anyone one wanna join me, you know how to get in touch with me.

32 hours and counting….

Leave a Reply

